2020 Future Leaders Program

Palmer Johnson Power Systems kicked off its third 2020 Future Leaders Program in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, on September 12th, 2012.  Palmer Johnson launched 2020 in 2007 to help develop the next generation of Palmer Johnson leaders. 

Participants complete several management training courses amd collaborate on a series of strategic group projects throughout the 2-year program.  2020 participants build strong leadership foundations and technical and strategic skills which prepare them to take on key Palmer Johnson management roles.

2020 Future Leaders Teams


2012 Team  The 2012 Team kicked off the program with a rock climbing expedition at Devils Lake State Park on September 12th. Team members include: George Bonney, Bob Duchac, Jason Fox, and Lisa Siegle. Team mentors are: Todd Hopeman and Jason Minx. 2012 program advisors are: Tara Conger, Craig Parsons, Glenn Johnston, and Craig Swenson.


2010 Team The 2010 Team kicked off the program with a rock climbing expedition at Devils Lake State Park. Team members include: Staci Lee, Bo Byrum, Kurt Brodie, Ismael Chavez, Brad Borchers, Charlie Hagman, and Mark Young. Team mentors are: Nate Schultz and John Heneghan. 2010 program advisors are: Becky Gardner, Craig Parsons, Glenn Johnston, Craig Swenson, Pete Bychowski.

2007 Team  The 2007 Class also began with a day-long rock climbing expedition to Devils Lake State Park.  Participants included Brad Lyons, Mike Herms, Glenn Johnston, Ric Blaine, Craig Swenson, Becky Gardner, John Lewis, Andy Stehl, Craig Parsons, Paul Koberstein, Terry Bonner and Bobby Smallwood


  • Twin Disc
  • Funk Manufacturing
  • ZF Off-Highway
  • Spicer
  • Carraro
  • Kessler Axles
  • Eaton Airflex
  • Wichita Clutch
  • Durst
  • AxleTech International
  • Murphy
  • Rexroth Bosch Group
  • Cotta Transmission Company
Español हिन्दी Français Nederlands Português 中文