SALES SERVICE
ALL PRODUCTS APPLICATIONS: 608.834.4791
engineering@pjpower.com
Twin Disc 608.834.4784
twindisc@pjpower.com
Funk 608.834.1294
funk@pjpower.com
ZF 608.834.4788
zf@pjpower.com
Spicer 608.834.1291
spicer@pjpower.com

Carraro 608.834.1289
carraro@pjpower.com
Kessler 608.834.1296
kessler@pjpower.com
Eaton 608.834.1293
eaton@pjpower.com
Wichita Clutch 608.834.4787
wichita@pjpower.com
Durst 608.834.1292
durst@pjpower.com
AxleTech 608.834.1288
axletech@pjpower.com
Murphy 608.834.1298
murphy@pjpower.com
Rexroth 608.834.4783
rexroth@pjpower.com
Cotta 608.834.1290
cotta@pjpower.com
   
   

Madison, WI
1835 Haynes Drive - MAP
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone 608.834.1285
service@pjpower.com

Chicago, IL
1205 W. National Ave. - MAP
Addison, IL 60101
Phone 630.589.0525
service@pjpower.com

Dallas, TX
608 112th Street - MAP
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone 817.505.2430
service@pjpower.com

Kansas City, KS
7800 Nieman Road - MAP
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone 913.202.6944
service@pjpower.com

Los Angeles, CA
12020 Bloomfield Ave. - MAP
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone 562.356.1590
service@pjpower.com

Oklahoma City, OK
5817 SW 21st Street- MAP
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone 405.996.2577
service@pjpower.com

St. Louis, MO
1550 Fencorp Drive - MAP
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone 636.203.9811
service@pjpower.com

St. Paul, MN
3315 Labore Road - MAP
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone 612.354.5777
service@pjpower.com

San Francisco, CA
28970 Hopkins St., Unit H - MAP
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone 510.731.1855
service@pjpower.com


SERVICE DEALERS 


Rocky Mountain Powertrain 
200 East 64th Ave, Unit A 
Denver, CO 80221 
Phone 800.341.4334 

Western Industrial Equipment 
2060 South 16th Street 
Phoenix, AZ 85034 
Phone 800.341.4334

Español हिन्दी Français Nederlands Português 中文 中文